Sounds: puremagnetik - BIG08


Puremagnetik unveils BIG08, a HUGE collection of sounds.
BIG08 includes the following Ableton Live Ready Micropaks from Puremagnetik's 2008 catalog.

• Digital Beatboxes
• Blip
• Big Bertha
• Guitar Rack Vol. 2
• Metalsphere
• Vector
• AmpPak
• Model-C
• Analog Bass Vol. 2
• TeeBee
• PM Mark One
• Technosphere

Price: $98 USD
Here are more Sounds, Loops and Samples.

“BIG08 is an instant injection of Puremagnetik's 2008 catalog. Recharge your Ableton Live 7 library with over 3 Gigabytes of drum machines, vintage synthesizers, modular racks and more!” Link
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]