Instruments: Ugo Audio - Ironhead:Spawn 1.0

Ironhead:Spawn v1.0

Ugo Audio unveils Ironhead:Spawn, a collection of 13 instruments for Windows.

- Fast, fun, and easy interface
- 13 unique sounding percussion instruments
- Morphing (controlled by LFO, automation, MIDI)
- Random variance
- Dual delays (BPM sync with dotted notes)
- Randomizers
- Over 40 presets in each, totaling over 540 presets in the bundle

Price: $35

“the Spawn plugs have been mutated and modified to provide a far wider range of percussive and melodic sounds” Ugo


Reblog this post [with Zemanta]