Sounds: BITWORD - OXIDE 128 VOL 2

music making software

Bitword presents Oxide 128 Volume Two, a new Industrial sample library.

"Harder and more caustic than before, Oxide Loops Volume 2 is Industrial flavored Electro for the masses. Heavy processing and extensive use of found sound make this collection something unique and the perfect spice to add to any composition. It can also stand it's own ground as a construction kit, or as a basis for something new.

Loops are in industry standard AIF / WAV for compatibility with all major DAWs. Sorted as Bottoms, Hats, and Tops for easy customization and exploration. With a total of over 700 loops, broken down as 236 Bottoms, 235 Hats, and 246 Tops, this collection offers an extensive palette to explore and compose with. All content is 24bit / 44.1khz."

Price: $39 USD

Find more information here.

Find more sounds!